• Hobbies: Gardening

  • Favorite Movie: Magic Mike 2

  • Favorite TV Show: Friends

Administrator

MDValadez@profben.com

(971) 701-6037

Maria Valdez

  • Pets: Jack the 70 lb lap dog, Nona & Blaze the cats

  • Best Vacation: Maui Hawaii

  • Bucket List Item: Hug a koala in Australia

Senior Administrator

SLRech@profben.com

(503) 365-2893

Sarah Rech

  • Hobbies: DIY projects

  • Pets: Coco and Chanel the cats

  • Favorite Vacation: Spain

Assistant Administrator

KKBelden@profben.com

(503) 316-0421

Kinsey Belden

  • Favorite Hobbies: Quilting

  • Best Vacation: Cruise to Alaska

  • Favorite Author: Dorothy Gilman

Administrator

MTJabin@profben.com

(503) 316-0466

MaryAnn Jabin

  • Hobbies: Hiking

  • Speak other languages: Russian

  • Bucket List Item: Solve a Rubik's cube

Administrator

YYConner@profben.com

(971) 719-2607

Yana Conner

  • Hobbies: Makeup and Kayaking

  • Favorite Movie: Fried Green Tomatoes

  • Favorite Concert: Tim McGraw

Administrative Support

AMMillmaker@profben.com

(971) 719-2609

Ally Millmaker

PickMe_edited.jpg
  • Best Vacation: Italy

  • Bucket List Item: Visit Spain

  • Favorite TV Show: Dr. Who

Retirement Administrator

AEGarcia@profben.com

(971) 719-2604

Ashlee Garcia

  • Favorite TV Show: The Office

  • Pets: Phyllis the cat

  • Best Vacation: Uganda to visit my sister for Christmas

Retirement Administrator

CAThompson@profben.com

(971) 701-6029

Catherine Thompson

  • Hobbies: Volleyball and Hiking

  • Best Vacation: Trip to Israel

  • Bucket List Item: Climb Mt. Adams

Retirement Administrator

MASmith@profben.com

(971) 701-6031

Marc Smith

  • Hobbies: Roller Derby

  • Favorite TV Show: Rockford Files, Quincy and Wife

  • Bucket List Item: Play Texas Hold em tournament for more than $20

Retirement Administrator

MFCarsey@profben.com

(971) 701-6023

Maureen Carsey

GMan.jpg
  • Bucket List Item: Vacation in the Caribbean

  • Favorite Hobbies: Archery, hiking and camping

  • Favorite Movie: The Dark Knight

Retirement Administrator

GMHittner@profben.com

(971) 719-2611

Garrett Hittner

Jacob_edited.jpg
  • Favorite Candle Scent: Mahogany Teakwood 

  • Favorite Book: Misery by Stephen King

  • Hobbies: Cooking and playing music

Retirement Administrator

jpstroop@profben.com

(971) 701-6023

Jacob Stroop

Official Transparent Logo.png
  • Pets: Annie the best dog ever

  • Favorite Book: Handmaids Tale

  • Last Concert: The Foo Fighters

Distribution Administrator

ATSchmitt@profben.com

(971) 701-6026

Annette Schmitt

  • Pets: Rengar, Ezereal and Miha the cats

  • Hobbies: Motorcycles

  • Favorite Movie: Aladdin

Distribution Administrator

DJMinnick@profben.com

(971) 701-6022

Drew Minnick

  • Hobbies: Painting

  • Favorite Movie: Frozen

  • Best Concert: The Grateful Dead

Senior Retirement Administrator

JSBrown@profben.com

(971) 701-6030

Jeff Brown

  • Hobbies: Roller Derby 

  • Favorite TV Show: Letterkenny

  • Best Vacation: Backpacking trip through Japan in 2017

Distributor Administrator

MDNeitz@profben.com

(971) 719-2610

Marquise Neitz

  • Pets: Reilly the Mini Schnauzer

  • Favorite TV Show: ER

  • Favorite Movie: All About Steve

Retirement Administrator

RLRaymond@profben.com

(971) 701-6034

Rebecca Raymond

Stud muffin.jpg
  • Favorite Candle Scent: Woodland Escape

  • Favorite Concert: Needtobreathe

  • Hobbies: Dirt biking, snowboarding, hiking and fishing

Distributions Administrator

ZGRouse@profben.com

(971) 701-6033

Zachary Rouse

  • Favorite Movie: Big Lebowski

  • Favorite Book: The Unbearable Lightness of Being

  • Recent Concert: Sylvan Esso 

Medical Claims Analyst

EFHearing@profben.com

(503) 566-4938

Elizabeth Hearing

  • Favorite TV Show: Parks and Rec

  • Bucket List Item: Swim with turtles

  • Hobbies: Hiking, Long-boarding and Reading

Medical Claims Processor

SLMackey@profben.com

(503) 361-3063

Shaenna Mackey

  • Hobbies: Photography

  • Pets: Cali the cat

  • Favorite TV Show: Dancing with the Stars

Office Coordinator

SCVollmer@profben.com

(503) 371-7622

Susan Vollmer

  • Hobbies: Photography

  • Pets: My dogs

  • Favorite TV Show: Anything with the beavers!

IT

GAJones@profben.com

(971) 701-6033

Greg A. Jones

1193 Royvonne Ave. SE, Suite 22

Salem, OR 97302

Office (503) 371-7622 | Fax (503) 364-6901 | Toll-free (800) 982-2012 | Email info@profben.com