Maria Valdez

Administrator

MDValadez@profben.com

(971) 701-6037

  • Hobbies: Popping bubble wrap

  • Favorite Movie: One Flew Over the Coo Coo's Nest

  • Favorite TV Show: Hey Arnold

25m.jpg

Mercy Sharpe

Administrator

MESharpe@profben.com

(971) 701-6035

  • Favorite movie: The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

  • Best Vacation: New Orleans, for my honeymoon

  • Bucket list item: Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta

_DSC9554.jpg

Stephani Jannenga

Administrator

SDJannenga@profben.com

(971) 701-6039

  • Hobby: Dancing

  • Bucket List Item: To Visit Ireland

  • Favorite Vacation: Going to Florida with my best friend

_DSC1902.jpg

Debora Shandy

Administrator

DLShandy@profben.com

(503) 365-2893

  • Hobbies: Traveling

  • Best Concert: Aerosmith

  • Bucket list item: Seeing Niagara Falls

_DSC2320-1.jpg

Kinsey Belden

COBRA Administrator

KKBelden@profben.com

(503) 316-0421

  • Hobbies: DIY projects

  • Pets: Coco and Chanel the cats

  • Favorite Vacation: Spain

MaryAnn Jabin

Administrator

MTJabin@profben.com

(503) 316-0466

  • Favorite Hobbies: Quilting

  • Best Vacation: Cruise to Alaska

  • Favorite Author: Dorothy Gilman

Yana Conner

Administrator

YYConner@profben.com

(971) 719-2607

  • Hobbies: Hiking

  • Speak other languages: Russian

  • Bucket List Item: Solve a Rubik's cube

_DSC1905.jpg

Kaitlyn Baker

Assistant Administrator

KNBaker@profben.com

(971) 701-6032

  • Hobbies: Playing with her dogs

  • Favorite Music Genre: Country

  • Bucket List Item: To travel to Europe

_DSC2287.jpg

Taylor Valdez-Treat

Administrative Support

THValdez@profben.com

(971) 719-2609

  • Hobbies: Makeup and Kayaking

  • Favorite Movie: Fried Green Tomatoes

  • Favorite Concert: Tim McGraw

PickMe_edited.jpg

Ashlee Garcia

Retirement Administrator

AEGarcia@profben.com

(971) 719-2604

  • Best Vacation: Italy

  • Bucket List Item: Visit Spain

  • Favorite TV Show: Dr. Who

Catherine Thompson

Retirement Administrator

CAThompson@profben.com

(971) 701-6029

  • Favorite TV Show: The Office

  • Pets: Phyllis the cat

  • Best Vacation: Uganda to visit my sister for Christmas

_DSC2271.jpg

Zachary Decker

Distribution Administrator

ZKDecker@profben.com

(971) 179-2613

  • Hobbies: Reading, writing, drawing, hiking, & kayaking

  • Best Vacation: Greece

  • Future Pet: Tupac the toucan

_DSC1890.jpg

Maureen Carsey

Retirement Administrator

MFCarsey@profben.com

(971) 701-6023

  • Hobbies: Roller Derby

  • Favorite TV Show: Rockford Files, Quincy and Wife

  • Bucket List Item: Play Texas Hold em tournament for more than $20

_DSC2284.jpg

Hemere Mosqueda-Ramirez

Retirement Administrator

HMosqueda@profben.com

(971) 701-6031

  • Pets: Copper the mini aussie & Delilah the chihuahua

  • Favorite Hobbies: Hiking & Computer Programming

  • Favorite TV Show: How I Met Your Mother

Jacob_edited.jpg

Jacob Stroop

Retirement Administrator

jpstroop@profben.com

(971) 701-6023

  • Favorite Candle Scent: Mahogany Teakwood 

  • Favorite Book: Misery by Stephen King

  • Hobbies: Cooking and playing music

25s.jpg

Samantha Mitchell

Retirement Administrator

SRMitchell@profben.com

(971) 719-2615

  • Favorite Candle Scent: Ocean Breeze

  • Best Concert: Nickleback

  • Hobbies: Playing the Kazoo

Official Transparent Logo.png

Annette Schmitt

Distribution Administrator

ATSchmitt@profben.com

(971) 701-6026

  • Pets: Annie the best dog ever

  • Favorite Book: Handmaids Tale

  • Last Concert: The Foo Fighters

Drew Minnick

Distribution Administrator

DJMinnick@profben.com

(971) 701-6022

  • Pets: Rengar, Ezereal and Miha the cats

  • Hobbies: Motorcycles

  • Favorite Movie: Aladdin

Jeff Brown

Senior Retirement Administrator

JSBrown@profben.com

(971) 701-6030

  • Hobbies: Painting

  • Favorite Movie: Frozen

  • Best Concert: The Grateful Dead

Marquise Brown

Retirement Administrator

MDBrown@profben.com

(971) 719-2610

  • Hobbies: Roller Derby 

  • Favorite TV Show: Letterkenny

  • Best Vacation: Backpacking trip through Japan in 2017

Rebecca Raymond

Retirement Administrator

RLRaymond@profben.com

(971) 701-6034

  • Pets: Reilly the Mini Schnauzer

  • Favorite TV Show: ER

  • Favorite Movie: All About Steve

Stud muffin.jpg

Zachary Rouse

Retirement Administrator

ZGRouse@profben.com

(971) 701-6033

  • Favorite Candle Scent: Woodland Escape

  • Favorite Concert: Needtobreathe

  • Hobbies: Dirt biking, snowboarding, hiking and fishing

25k.jpg

Kelsey Branch

Retirement Administrator

KGBranch@profben.com

(971) 719-2611

  • Favorite Movie: Remember the Titans

  • Favorite Concert: Shania Twain

  • Pets: 2 dogs named Waylon & Rusty

Elizabeth Hearing

Medical Claims Analyst

EFHearing@profben.com

(503) 566-4938

  • Favorite Movie: Big Lebowski

  • Favorite Book: The Unbearable Lightness of Being

  • Recent Concert: Sylvan Esso 

Shaenna Mackey

Medical Claims Processor

SLMackey@profben.com

(503) 361-3063

  • Favorite TV Show: Parks and Rec

  • Bucket List Item: Swim with turtles

  • Hobbies: Hiking, Long-boarding and Reading

Susan Vollmer

Office Coordinator

SCVollmer@profben.com

(503) 371-7622

  • Hobbies: Photography

  • Pets: Cali the cat

  • Favorite TV Show: Dancing with the Stars

Greg A. Jones

IT

GAJones@profben.com

(971) 701-6033

  • Hobbies: Photography

  • Pets: My dogs

  • Favorite TV Show: Anything with the beavers!

1193 Royvonne Ave. SE, Suite 22

Salem, OR 97302

Office (503) 371-7622 | Fax (503) 364-6901 | Toll-free (800) 982-2012 | Email info@profben.com